Plan Your Visit

Sprint Center is Kansas City’s home for live entertainment and sporting events. Anchor to more than $6 billion of reinvestment in a revitalized downtown Kansas City, the award-winning venue has welcomed more than 11 million guests.

An energetic city forged by a rich history, Kansas City is known for live entertainment, enthusiasm for sports & eclectic cuisine including world-famous barbecue, thriving arts scene, jazz heritage and fountains.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Apr 16, 2020

CANCELED: Zac Brown Band

with special guests Amos Lee, Poo Bear and Sasha Sirota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 25, 2020

Marco Antonio Solis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | May 14, 2020

POSTPONED: Rage Against The MachineĀ 

with special guest Run The Jewels

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | May 28, 2020

POSTPONED: Lauren Daigle

with special guest JOHNNYSWIM

Saturday | June 6, 2020

CANCELED: Big Slick 11 - Party & Show

On Sale TBAMore Information
Friday | June 26, 2020

CANCELED: Ozzy Osbourne

with special guest Marilyn Manson

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | July 1, 2020

HALSEY

with support CHVRCHES and Omar Apollo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | July 6, 2020

Justin Bieber

with support from Kehlani and Jaden Smith

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | July 8, 2020

Elton John

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 18, 2020

Impractical Jokers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | July 20, 2020

Tame Impala

with special guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 25, 2020

Rascal Flatts

Chris Lane and Matt Stell

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Aug 14, 2020

RESCHEDULED: Dan + Shay

with Special Guests The Band CAMINO and Ingrid Andress

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 25, 2020

Nickelback

with special guests Stone Temple Pilots & Switchfoot

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 27, 2020

Maroon 5

with special guest Meghan Trainor

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 12, 2020

RESCHEDULED: Kane Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 15, 2020

The Lumineers

with Special Guests Gregory Alan Isakov and Daniel Rodriguez

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 2, 2020

RESCHEDULED: Cher

with special guests Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Event Starts 8:00 PM