Plan Your Visit

Sprint Center is Kansas City’s home for live entertainment and sporting events. Anchor to more than $6 billion of reinvestment in a revitalized downtown Kansas City, the award-winning venue has welcomed more than 11 million guests.

An energetic city forged by a rich history, Kansas City is known for live entertainment, enthusiasm for sports & eclectic cuisine including world-famous barbecue, thriving arts scene, jazz heritage and fountains.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Feb 19, 2019

2CELLOS

with special guest Jon McLaughlin

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Feb 27, 2019

KISS

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 6, 2019

Metallica

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 20, 2019

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 21, 2019

Justin Timberlake

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 26, 2019

Weezer / Pixies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 18, 2019

Chris Tomlin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | May 7, 2019

New Kids On The Block

with very special guests Salt-N-Pepa, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson and Naughty by Nature

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | June 28, 2019

Ozzy Osbourne

with special guest Megadeth

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 11, 2019

Santana

with special guest The Doobie Brothers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 19, 2019

Shawn Mendes

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Sep 2, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2019

Backstreet Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2019

Thomas Rhett

with special guests Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson and Rhett Akins

Event Starts 7:00 PM