06.21.17 Def Leppard-v2-1280x500.jpg
Jan 12, 2017

Def Leppard Rocks Sprint Center On June 21 With Poison

Tickets On Sale Jan. 20 At Noon

Fresh off winning their fan voted Classic Rock Magazine “Album Of The Year” award, Def Leppard announce they will return to the road this spring and summer with a stop at Sprint Center on June 21. Joining Def Leppard on tour is legendary rock band Poison.

With two prestigious Diamond Awards to their credit, Def Leppard—Joe Elliott, Phil Collen, Vivian Campbell, Rick “Sav” Savage and Rick Allen—continues to stand tall in the music industry and deliver some of the most iconic rock melodies and memorable anthems of all time. Most recently, their 2015 self-titled album featured singles “Dangerous” and “Let’s Go” which premiered via RollingStone.com and hit #1 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums Chart.

Def Leppard front man Joe Elliott says, “There's a great buzz around the band right now and we're loving the fact that we can do this with the latest album being so well received.”

The tour also marks the first time in over 5 years that Poison will tour with all original members, including Bret Michaels, CC DeVille, Bobby Dall and Rikki Rockett. Poison has sold over 40 million records and is set to perform some of its greatest hits including “Nothin’ But A Good Time,”  “Every Rose Has Its Thorn,”  “Talk Dirty To Me,” “ Unskinny Bop” and “Something to Believe In.”

Front man Bret Michaels says, “I could not be more excited. I know all of us will give one thousand percent on stage and we are looking forward to performing our hits together. I personally could not be more thankful for the three generations of fans and I love the music of Def Leppard and Tesla. This will be an amazing night of rock and roll. Don’t wait because god only knows.”

Tickets for Def Leppard with Poison go on sale to the public on Friday, Jan. 20 at Noon at SprintCenter.com, Price Chopper Box Office at Sprint Center or charge-by-phone at 888.929.7849.

With Special Guest Poison and Telsa
June 21, 2017
June 21, 2017