CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

A Breakthrough Ice Experience

Wednesday, Jan. 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 19 at 4 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 20 at 1:30 p.m. and 5 p.m.  


Full Price         ​*Adult Group Price         ​**Child Group Rate
$101-123.00         $96.50                           $78.00                       
$83-101.00          $79.50                            $64.00                       
$63-78.00           $60.00                            $48.50                       
$48-63.00           $48.00                            $39.00                       

*Ages 13 & Up
**Ages 2-12 Years

Showings

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 1:30pm
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 5:00pm
  • Seating Chart
    View Seating Chart
  • Ticket Info

     

    Call 816-949-7177 or email

    [email protected] to purchase tickets.


    Discounted prices valid on groups of 12 or more.

    Handling fee is $10 per order.

    Ages 2 & up must have a ticket.

    Three children tickets are allowed for every 1 adult ticket.

    Deadline to order: while supplies last.

  • Ticket Price
    $41.50, $54, $71, $86.50
  • On Sale
    On Sale Now